Settings saved successfully!
Profile Settings
Manage your account information and preferences
Profile Completion: 75%
Change Password
Deactivate Account
Are you sure you want to deactivate your account? You can reactivate it at any time by logging back in.
Delete Account
Warning: This action is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data will be permanently deleted.
Manage Devices
📱 iPhone 13 This Device
New York, NY • IP: 192.168.1.100
Last active: Now
💻 Windows PC
New York, NY • IP: 192.168.1.101
Last active: 2 hours ago
💻 MacBook Pro
Boston, MA • IP: 192.168.1.102
Last active: 5 days ago